AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

  • Download Collections
  • Streaming App
  • Subscription Downloads

Radio Spirits Downloads
Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

Allan Sherman: Live At The Hollywood Bowl

Category: Comedy
Media: (1) CD
Catalog Number: 94774
Price: $14.98


Allan Sherman's voice is complimented by the glorious music of the full 106-piece Hollywood Bowl Orchestra. All of the song parodies you'd hope to hear are present. Sherman performs some numbers with the New Christy Minstrels, plus a special duet with Rosemary Clooney puts the finishing touch on this sold out performance.Track Listing1.Overture: Featuring Hollywood Bowl Orchestra2.Why Am I Here'3.Harvey and Sheila4.A Number of Short Songs5.My First Medical Song6.I See Bones7.Hail To Thee, Fat Person8.A Crazy THought9.Overweight People10.To Those Interested In British Foreign Policy During the Latter Half of the 19th Century11.Disraeli Won't You Please Come Home12.When I Was A Lad, I Went To Yale13.I Just Recorded My Third Album14.It Was Automation15.Next, A Sociological Phenomenon16.Sarah Jackman, Sarah Jackman17.I Keep Notes On the Floor18.One Hippopotomi Cannot Get On A Bus19.To Those Interested in French Internal Policy During the Latter Half of the 18th Century20.Old King Louie21.I Made A Folk Hero For My Folk22.Ballad of Harry Lewis23.A Nice Letter From Camp24.Hello Muddah, Hello Faddah25.Beautiful Music Behind My Ridiculous Voice26.No One's Perfect27.Shticks and Stones28.A Man In A Strange City29.When You Walk Through the Bronx, Hold Your Head Up High"


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2021 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy