AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

Captain Midnight

Category: Adventure
Duration: 4 hours
Media: DVD
Catalog Number: 94464
Price: $19.98


In this exciting 15-chapter adventure, spawned by the enormously popular radio show, Ivan Shark is after a secret range finder. If he gets his hands on it, his bombers would be able to engage in a furious reign of terror. Blazing guns, car chases, aerial combat, kidnappings, fights, and numerous other thrills all take place before Captain Midnight once again makes the world safe for Democracy.Includes:"Mysterious Pilot"The Stolen Range Finder "The Captured Plane"Mistaken Identity"Ambushed Ambulance"Weird Waters "Menacing Fates"Shells of Evil"The Drop to Doom"The Hidden Bomb"Sky Terror"Burning Bomber "Death in the Cockpit"Scourge of Revenge"The Fatal Hour


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2021 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy