AboutBlogOur Radio Show SEARCH   KEYWORD

Special Offer Codes

Browse by Category

  • Adventure
  • Comedy
  • Detective
  • Drama
  • Horror
  • Mystery and Suspense
  • Science Fiction
  • Westerns

  • Books
  • DVDs
  • Music
  • Gifts

Shopping Services

  • Request a Free Catalog
  • Your Account Info
  • Your Shopping Cart
  • Order Status
  • Catalog Quick Order
  • Customer Service

Product Details



View Larger

Christmas With The King Family

Category: Musical/Variety
Media: (0) CD
Catalog Number: 91547
Price: $16.98



The King Family Christmas specials were an annual family television event, and their Christmas album was repackaged a staggering 8 times, nevertheless, Christmas with the King Family has been out of print since 1977! Its simply a classic of the genre, and this reissue includes 15 mostly unreleased tracks pulled from various specials and TV appearances to the original albums 12 tracks to form a holiday album that we suspect will be a Christmas evergreen.

Track Listing: Caroling, Caroling; Come Dear Children - THE KING FAMILY; White Christmas - THE KING SISTERS; Go Tell It On The Mountain - THE KING COUSINS; Medley: Hark The Heralds Angels Sing; O Come All Ye Faithful; It Came Upon A Midnight Clear (Solo By Alyce King) - THE KING MOTHERS & DAUGHTERS; Joy To The World; The Holiday Of Love - THE KING FATHERS & SONS; Silent Night - THE KING FAMILY (SOLO BY ALYCE KING); Hear The Sledges With The Bells - THE KING FAMILY; The Little Drummer Boy - THE KING SISTERS; The Star Carol; O Little Town Of Bethlehem - THE KING FAMILY (SOLO BY ALYCE KING); What Child Is This? - THE KING COUSINS; Some Children See Him - THE KING FAMILY; Jolly Old St. Nicholas; Jingle Bells - THE KING KIDS Medley: The First Noel; Auld Lang Syne; We Wish You A Merry Christmas - THE KING FAMILY; BONUS TRACKS (From Christmas With THE KING FAMILY 1967): Sleigh Ride (Instrumental) - LEX DE AZEVEDO; The Holiday Of Love - THE KING SISTERS (SOLO BY ALYCE KING); Twas The Night Before Christmas; Santa Claus Is Coming To Town - THE KING COUSINS; The Christmas Song; The Christmas Waltz - THE KING MOTHERS & DAUGHTERS (From Home For Christmas With THE KING FAMILY 1974); Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas - MARILYN KING; Medley: Do You Hear What I Hear; Carol Of The Bells; Well Dress The House - ALYCE KING & SONS - LEX DE AZEVEDO (PIANO), RIC DE AZEVEDO & CAM CLARKE (VOCALS); Some Children See Him - THE FOUR KING COUSINS (SOLO BY TINA COLE); Soalin; God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen - THE KING COUSINS (SOLO BY CATHY GREEN) (From THE KING FAMILY Show 1965); Sleigh Ride - THE KING FAMILY; Children Go Where I Send Thee - THE KING COUSINS; Medley: Do You Hear What I Hear; Carol Of The Bells; Well Dress The House - THE KING SISTERS & THE FOUR KING COUSINS


Site Map | Browse by Series | Wholesalers & Distributors Info | Request a Catalog

Radio Spirits © 2019 RSPT LLC. All Rights Reserved.   Privacy Policy